E3 2018 Game Trailers

Click the link to go to that year
E3 2018
E3 2019
E3 2021


E3 2019

June 9th:

EA 11AM PT // 2PM ET // 7PM BST // 4AM AEST (6/11)

June 10th:

Microsoft 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/11)
Bethesda 6:30PM PT // 9:30PM ET // 2:30AM BST (6/11) // 11:30AM AEST (6/11)

June 11th:

Square Enix 10AM PT // 1PM ET // 6PM BST // 3AM AEST (6/12)
Ubisoft 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/12)
Sony 6PM PT // 9PM ET // 2AM BST (6/12) // 11AM AEST (6/12)

June 12th:

Nintendo 9AM PT// 12PM ET // 5PM BST // 2AM AEST (6/13)

https://live.e3expo.com/

1 Like

Electronic Art’s E3 Trailer List

EA Play Live Press Conference 2018. Featuring Anthem, Battlefield 5, EA SPORTS and more…

Anthem Official Cinematic Trailer (2018)

Battlefield 5 Official Multiplayer Trailer

FIFA 19 | Official Reveal Trailer with UEFA Champions League

Madden NFL 19 – Official Reveal Trailer

Unravel Two: Official Reveal Trailer | EA Play 2018

NBA LIVE 19 – Official Reveal Trailer

Sea of Solitude: Official Teaser Trailer | EA Play 2018

Command and Conquer: Rivals – Official Reveal Trailer

Origin Access Premier: Official Reveal Trailer, EA PLAY 2018

Battlefield 5 Official Reveal Trailer

FIFA 18 World Cup | Rip The Summer Up | Official Gameplay Trailer

The Sims 4 Seasons: Official Reveal Trailer

Madden NFL Overdrive: Reveal Trailer

1 Like

Bethesda’s E3 Trailers

#BE3 | 2018 Bethesda E3 Showcase - 6/10 at 6:30pm PT

RAGE 2 – Official Gameplay Trailer

RAGE 2 – Official E3 Gameplay Feature

Fallout 76 – Official Teaser Trailer

Fallout 76 – Official E3 Trailer

Fallout 76 – E3 2018 Power Armor Edition Trailer

Skyrim: Very Special Edition – Official E3 2018 Trailer

The Elder Scrolls: Legends - E3 2018 Official Trailer

Prey: Mooncrash – Official E3 Launch Trailer

Wolfenstein: Youngblood – Official E3 Teaser

DOOM Eternal – Official E3 Teaser

Quake Champions E3 2018 – Play free for a limited time!

The Elder Scrolls Online - Official E3 2018 Trailer

Starfield – Official E3 Announcement Teaser

The Elder Scrolls VI – Official E3 Announcement Teaser

2 Likes

Ubisoft’s E3 Trailer List

Ubisoft E3 2018 Conference + Pre and Post Shows

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey: E3 2018 Official World Premiere Trailer | Ubisoft [NA]

Tom Clancy’s The Division 2: E3 2018 Washington D.C. Aftermath Trailer | Ubisoft [NA]

Tom Clancy’s The Division 2: E3 2018 Cinematic Trailer | Ubisoft [NA]

Tom Clancy’s The Division 2: E3 2018 Official Gameplay Trailer | Ubisoft [NA]

Beyond Good & Evil 2: E3 2018 Cinematic Trailer | Ubisoft [NA]

Beyond Good & Evil 2: Create & Collaborate with HitRECord & the Space Monkey Program | Ubisoft [NA]

Skull & Bones: E3 2018 Cinematic Trailer | Ubisoft [NA]

Starlink: Battle for Atlas: E3 2018 Star Fox Trailer | Ubisoft [NA]

Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle: E3 2018 Donkey Kong Adventure DLC Gameplay Trailer | Ubisoft [NA]

Rainbow Six Siege: E3 2018 Another Mindset - An Esports Documentary | Trailer | Ubisoft [NA]

For Honor: E3 2018 Marching Fire Cinematic Trailer | Ubisoft [NA]

For Honor: E3 2018 Breach Gameplay Trailer | Ubisoft [NA]

Trials Rising: E3 2018 Announcement Trailer | Ubisoft [NA]

Transference: E3 2018 Trailer | Ubisoft [NA] (WTF!! Frodo is a Fame DEV???)

Ubisoft E3 2018 – Community & Developer - Pre-Show Videos

E3 2018: Top 10 Best Gameplay Moments | Ubisoft [NA]

E3 2018: Skull And Bones Pirate Stories from The Indian Ocean | Ubisoft [NA]

E3 2018: Game Masters – From Tabletop to Screen | Ubisoft [NA]

E3 2018: Behind the Scenes: Community Developer Workshops | Ubisoft [NA]

E3 2018: Building A Positive Gaming Community | Ubisoft [NA]

1 Like

Sony Playstation’s Trailer List

Control - E3 2018 Announce Trailer | PS4

Marvel’s Spider-Man – E3 2018 Showcase Demo Video | PS4 | PS4

Déraciné - E3 2018 Announce Video | PS VR

Call of Duty: Black Ops III – E3 2018 Back in Black Maps Trailer | PS4

Kingdom Hearts III – E3 2018 Frozen Trailer | PS4

Kingdom Hearts III - E3 2018 Pirates of the Caribbean Trailer | PS4

Kingdom Hearts III – E3 2018 Square Enix Showcase Trailer | PS4

Trover Saves the Universe - E3 2018 Announce Trailer | PS4, PS VR

Resident Evil 2 – E3 2018 Announcement Trailer | PS4

Resident Evil 2 – E3 2018 Playstation Showcase Trailer | PS4

Destiny 2: Forsaken - E3 2018 Story Reveal Trailer | PS4

Death Stranding - E3 2018 4K Trailer | PS4

Ghost of Tsushima - E3 2018 Gameplay Debut | PS4

The Last of Us Part II – E3 2018 Gameplay Reveal Trailer | PS4

The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit – E3 2018 Announce Trailer | PS4

Just Cause 4 – E3 2018 Announce Trailer | PS4

Beat Saber – Announce Trailer | PS VR

Ghost Giant - Announcement Trailer | PS VR

Twin Mirror - E3 2018 Announce Trailer | PS4

Days Gone – E3 2018 This World Comes For You | PS4

Tetris Effect - E3 2018 Announce Trailer | PS4

E3 2018 PS VR Highlights | PlayStation

E3 2018 - The Best Place to Play | PlayStation

1 Like

Nintendo’s E3 Trailer List

Nintendo Direct: E3 2018

Splatoon 2: Octo Expansion - Nintendo E3 2018

Starlink: Battle for Atlas - Star Fox Trailer - Nintendo E3 2018

Starlink: Battle for Atlas - Gameplay Trailer - Nintendo E3 2018

Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle: Donkey Kong Adventure - Release Date Announcement - Nintendo E3 2018

Nintendo Switch - E3 2018 Software Lineup

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate - E3 2018 - Nintendo Switch

Fire Emblem Three Houses - Official Game Trailer - Nintendo E3 2018

Fortnite - Nintendo Switch Trailer - Nintendo E3 2018

Overcooked 2 - Announcement Trailer - Nintendo E3 2018

DAEMON X MACHINA - Official Game Trailer - Nintendo E3 2018

Super Mario Party - Official Game Trailer - Nintendo E3 2018

Fallout Shelter - Nintendo Switch Trailer - Nintendo E3 2018

Paladins for Nintendo Switch - Announcement Trailer

Introducing: The Players! - Super Smash Bros. Invitational 2018

Splatoon 2 - U.S./Canada Inkling Open 2018 - Nintendo Switch

Super Smash Bros. Invitational & Splatoon 2 World Championship 2018

Pokemon Let’s Go Pikachu Gameplay - FULL NINTENDO E3 PRESENTATION!

1 Like

Microsoft X-Box’s E3 Trailers has been posted!

Bethesda’s trailers have been posted.

Squares done.

Sony’s done. Nintendo tomorrow.

Nintendo is done. Pokemon on switch looks AMAZING!!!

Thanks for all the updates!

1 Like

Great job on this thread! Saved me a lot of time. Only wish I saw it earlier :joy:

1 Like