Anniversary Sale Slated to start on Black Friday - Added Fleet View link

Hello Citizens!
I’m fairly new to the Verse, only started pledging about 3 months ago and am looking forward to the opportunity to grab a few ships that are not currently up for sale. Is anyone else planning on getting something new this year?

here is a guide by noobifier that helps with getting prepared

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DUZlWaz_acI

Also, I wanted to add the following fleet viewing and image creation website. I did not see it here already but may have overlooked it. Should I delete this and make a fresh thread?

This allows us to chose the ships in our fleet and play around with 3d models that are generally to scale, except a few that have measurements wrong (ex. Orion). Just select your ships, edit the quantity and click Start Now on the top left. Rendering may take a few moments.
Enjoy!
Fleet View

If the Anvil Arrow ends up being a cheap LTI token my wallet might be a little more angry with me then I originally anticipated.

1 Like

Here is what I got from CIG re: the anniversary sale. Sounds like last year, multi-day event featuring a manufacturer.

2948 Anniversary Special
Each day of the event, a different ship maker (or makers in some cases) will be featured, with all of their wares available to you until the promotion’s end on December fourth.

November 23rd - Anvil Aerospace
Complete your Hornet collection with that elusive F7C Wildfire, and stick around to see what new tricks Anvil has up its sleeve.

November 24th - Roberts Space Industries*
Exercise caution when checking out the recently released Constellation Phoenix. The interior is so plush you may never make it out of the bar. And there’s a lot more to see.

November 25th - Origin Jumpworks*
The self-proclaimed “sexiest corporation in the 'verse” might surprise you this year with more versatile options on offer than ever before.

November 26th - Aegis Dynamics*