New to OTG

Hi everyone! I am new to OTG. Apologies if this is the wrong part of the forum to post this in as I am still trying to learn what part of the forum is for what… I am 34 years old! I game on xbox series x, ps5, and PC. I sometimes game on the nintendo switch (but not often its for my kiddo). I plan final fantasy 14 online on ps5 & console. My character is on the Ultros server. I didn’t know if you all had guild presence on that particular server like a company or anything. I also play elder scrolls online on xbox series x… I’m playing lost ark on pc as well. I THINK I saw somewhere in the onboarding/welcoming messages that there is a discord… Is the discord how you all chat with each other real-time up to the minute? What is the way to be the most connected real-time? I’m also very excited as I am very introverted lol. I game in between doing crossfit, working full time, and being a parent.

3 Likes

Welcome to the guild!

Here is the link with information on our Discord which we use heavily for both text and voice chat…

https://forums.oldtimersguild.com/t/otg-discord-invite-link/220

I’m not currently playing any of the games you mentioned but people in OTG definitely are so you should hear from them I am sure. There are also forum and discord areas to discuss them. Let me know if you need help finding them.

Have fun!

Welcome to OTG @XTLugia, welcome! :wave:

Although I am not playing any of the games you’ve mentioned, I think you may find folks who are engaged with them in one manner or another. Just poke around the forums and take a gander at things.

On the main menu https://forums.oldtimersguild.com/ you can scroll down to find many guild info threads under the our forum topics. Just below the General Games listing you will find all the major games we are currently engaged in. Feel free to check them out, ask questions, etc.

Again, welcome to OTG!

lyn

1 Like