Looking for partners for Warzone

New member (old guy) looking for partner(s) for Warzone and other FPS. U.S. Pacific time zone.

Welcome @jonkii , to become a full member here you’ll want to start here: Before You Apply… Things to Know

I play Warzone often. Looking for people to squad up with. Let me know if you’re still playing Warzone.

Volundr,

I have not played Warzone in awhile. However, it would be fun to have a partner to play with.

I am new to gaming but enjoy playing and learning as much as I can.

I’m an OLD TIMER in the strictest sense of the word - I turned 80 last spring …

If that doesn’t fit with your search for a partner that’s ok. I understand.

Let me know what you think.

jonkii

Age is no matter to me, just as long as the attitude is mature. Congratulations on being an 80 gamer btw. I will admit that a some bad language occasionally slips in warzone lol hope you don’t mind. I’m also currently in South Korea so we will have to match schedules. Let me know when you’re gaming and your time zone.
Off the top of my head my Acti game id is Volundr#7053436

I have several war games and FPS’ers but not warzone. I kinda gave up on them because I just can’t keep up with the young’uns … just too intimating and would get booted for not being up to par.

So, that being said … I’d be interested with teammates closer to my age (64) and skill level. How difficult is the learning curve, loadout, etc. I’ve never played battle royale.

If someone has the patience to guide me thru it for a bit I’d definitely be interested.

My Steam name is Tobor8thMan, drop me a friend request and/or look at my list of multiplayer games. I’m on pc and U.S. Central time zone
Cheers and give a shout.

I am also interested in finding a compatible playing partner. or partners closer to my age.

I have the following games:

Call of Duty/Warzone
Apex Legends
Halo Master Chief Collection
War Thunder
Warframe