Beta 2 backers will be able to test this weekend

Just got an email from CSE that beta 2 backers will be able to participate in the test on 25th of January, so this friday , so if you are one of those feel free to jump in and help us stress test the sh*t out of it this weekend. You will need to download the game, link should be in the mail you will get, its a quick download of maybe an hour or so, so you should be all set to go tomorrow if you download today. Test time is 3pm - 4pm EST / 12pm - 1pm PST / 9pm - 10pm CET and will last for 1 hour only. More tests will happen over the weekend as well

Great info! Thanks @GeorgeNox.