12 years w/OTG

Hey All,

Just wanted to say I realized I have been part of OTG for just about 12 years now. I started playing with OTG back when DDO came out. Then also played Age of Conan, Guild Wars 2, and many other MMOs. Its been a really fun ride!

While i haven’t been around or that active the past 2-3 years, i am glad to call you all home.

The past 3 years I’ve had two kids, Started streaming on twitch (semi decent sized now) and started what i will consider my job i will die at.

After all this im ready to start a new MMO. Im going to be playing Bless Online and cant wait to play with you all again!

Best Regards,
Pepcfreak

7 Likes

Glad you are back and active!

1 Like

Welcome back, old timer! :smiley:

1 Like

Welcome back. Feel free to pop in Mumble and say hi to the WoW peeps.

1 Like

welcome home!

1 Like

DDO, Age of Conan…those were the days…we had over 400 members in DDO, we had to make 4 ingame guilds because the limit was 100. Welcome home Pepcfreak…You joined when I did…it is good to have you back.

1 Like

I remember playing DDO and seeing all the Old Timers Guild tags and said WTF!?! So i had to join… the lemming that I am…lol

1 Like

DDO heydey. I remember it well. I joined OTG during the beta period just before the DDO launch. OTG has come a long way.

1 Like

We had to do that in SWTOR and Black Desert as well…lol

1 Like

Hmm… I’ve only been an OTG member for 10 years.

1 Like

Been 12 years for me too. Brenna and I joined in Vanguard beta.

1 Like

I joined in 2006 as well. 12 years an old fart. Where do I get my badge and cookie?

It was the DDO beta when I ran with OTG members for the first time. I didn’t stay with DDO but when I was in the Vanguard beta, there they were again! So I joined :slight_smile:

No Shadow Nuggets allowed… :slight_smile:

1 Like

That’s a long time with a gaming Community! Congratulations and to another 12 yrs!